Ponedjeljak, 3 Oktobra, 2022
HomeDramaLivestreaming Cultural mobility in European Outermost Areas and Abroad Nations & Territories

Livestreaming Cultural mobility in European Outermost Areas and Abroad Nations & Territories

[ad_1]

On the Transfer and Archipel.eu presents a webinar on Cultural Mobility in European Outermost Areas and Abroad Nations & Territories livestreaming on the worldwide, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV community on Tuesday 26 April 2022 at 9 a.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 14:00 BST (London, UTC +1) / 15:00 CEST (Paris, UTC +2) / 16:00 EEST (Bucharest, UTC +3).

As a part of its pluriannual programme co-funded by the European Union, On the Transfer proposes twice a 12 months Mobility Webinars to analyze collectively worldwide creative and cultural mobility.

For this Webinar, On the Transfer collaborates with Archipel.eu companions and pilot motion chief Institut Français to debate cultural mobility in European outermost areas (ORs) and abroad international locations & territories (OCTs). Addressing the specificities of those European contexts (from working in isolation to having a low sense of belonging to Europe, from coping with the results of the pandemic to reshaping post-colonial relations, and many others.), arts professionals are invited to share stakes and tendencies, determine burning points and associated wants, and picture new cross-border mobility flows or fairer fashions.

The web occasion will rely with first-hand experiences from arts professionals from or based mostly in Madeira, Greenland and the Dutch Caribbean.

Audio system: Sharelly Emanuelson, Susanne Andreasen, Sara Anjo.
Moderator: Claire Rosslyn Wilson

With a welcoming by Marie Le Sourd, Secretary Normal of On the Transfer, and Archipel.eu consortium members:

  • Madina Regnault (Institut Français)
  • Hélène Morales (OCTA-Affiliation of the Abroad Nations and Territories of the European Union)
  • Helena Moniz Sousa (APCA-Atlantic Tradition Promotion Company Madeira)

 



[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments