Srijeda, 30 Novembra, 2022
HomeMusicLouie Vega Shares New Tune "All My Love" That includes Robyn: Pay...

Louie Vega Shares New Tune “All My Love” That includes Robyn: Pay attention


Grammy-winning DJ, producer, and one half of famed manufacturing group Masters At Work Louie Vega has a brand new album out. Introduced final month, Expansions In The NYC options collaborations with Robyn, Moodymann, Honey Dijon, and extra. On the eve of its launch, we are able to now hear Vega’s pulsing, completely clubby observe that includes Robyn, “All My Love.”

“Up to now few years I’ve discovered new inspiration each from the musicians I’m working with and the audiences coming to see me at my DJ exhibits,” Vega stated when the album was initially introduced. “So for me this album represents new beginnings, bringing collectively a stupendous mosaic of creative views to specific musically what we name Expansions In The NYC.”

Take heed to “All My Love” that includes Robyn.

01 “Igobolo (Feelin’ Love)” (Feat. Joe Claussell)
02 “Pleasure Common” (Feat. Two Soul Fusion)
03 “You Received Me Dancing” (Feat. Audrey Wheeler and Cindy Mizelle)
04 “All My Love” (Feat. Robyn)
05 “Music Is My Life” (Feat. Limitless Contact)
06 “Free To Love” (Feat. Karen Harding)
07 “Seven Mile” (Feat. Moodymann)
08 “Come Away” (Feat. Kerri Chandler)
09 “Really feel So Proper” (Feat. Honey Dijon)
10 “How He Works” (Feat. Nico Vega)
11 “Ambiance Strut” (Feat. DJ Spinna)
12 “Cosmic Witch” (Feat. Anané)
13 “Chimi”
14 “Love Has No Time Or Place”
15 “The Star Of A Story” (Feat. Lisa Fischer)
16 “Change Your Thoughts” (Feat. Bernard Fowler)
17 “It’s All Good” (Feat. Bebe Winans, Debbie Winans, and Korean Soul)
18 “Dreaming” (Feat. Cindy Mizelle)
19 “Deep Burnt” (Feat. Axel Tosca)
20 “One other Day In My Life”
21 “I Hear Music In The Road” (Feat. Limitless Contact)
22 “Contact The Sky” (Feat. Tony Momrelle)

Expansions In The NYC is out now through Nervous.



Most Popular

Recent Comments